CONTACTS

Railway Drainage Limited

The Steadings, Maisemore Court, Maisemore, Gloucestershire GL2 8EY.

General enquiries can be made to 01452 422666 or info@rdlonline.co.uk

On-call: 01452 422666 (transferred to the On-call Manager out of office hours)

Peter Henderson
Chief Executive Officer
01452 422666
phenderson@rdlonline.co.uk

Keith Moore
Managing Director
01452 422666
07967 478895
kmoore@rdlonline.co.uk

Magnus Mildwater
Plant & Procurement Director
01452 422666
07500 801672
mmildwater@rdlonline.co.uk

Mark Higgins
Operations & Technical Director
01452 422666
07967 478912
mhiggins@rdlonline.co.uk

Paul Saddington
Safety Director
01452 422666
07976 623098
psaddington@rdlonline.co.uk

Accounts
01452 422666
accounts@rdlonline.co.uk

Stuart Moore
Resources Manager
01452 422666
07976 953928
smoore@rdlonline.co.uk

Matt Sawyer
Site Manager Drainage
01452 422666
07973 241883
msawyer@rdlonline.co.uk

Rob Smith
Jetting & CCTV Manager
01452 422666
07495 678710
rsmith@rdlonline.co.uk

James Brown
POS Operations Manager
01452 422666
07972 912909
jbrown@rdlonline.co.uk

Sarah Davey
Construction Manager
01452 422666
07495 678703
sdavey@rdlonline.co.uk

Rhodri English
Engineer Drainage
01452 422666
07415 606431
renglish@rdlonline.co.uk